Of course! Invite your colleagues to participate. No strings attached! You can set all of this up including multiple users connecting to a shared database as part of the free Limited edition to be sure you are happy with it before you purchase any licenses.


Only when your account is converted to Pro each Limited user must have a Pro-year license to get unlimited access to the database. In the Pro edition, roles and permissions can be set per user.

Posted in: FAQs

Posted in